Oneonta Community Health Center


Board of Directors


Dale Capristo, College Counselor, retired

Kathryn Connor, Hospital Administrator


Benjamin Friedell, M.D., Physician at FoxCare

Suzanne Hollist, College Counselor, retired

Sherrie Gillette, retired Health Care professional

John Rafter, Human Resources, Opportunites for Otsego

Richard "Otto" Rothermel, Public Defender Otsego County, Attorney

Douglas Sivers,  Nurse Practioner, Instructor (SUNY Delhi School of Nursing)

Susan Conway Smith,  Information Technology , retired

Joseph Webster Stayman III, M.D., Retired physician

Kay Stuligross, Otsego County Board member

Cynthia L. Walton-Leavitt (Rev. Dr.), Pastor, First United Presbyterian, Oneonta

Arlana Young, Yoga instructor



Suzanne Hollist - President

Sherrie Gillete - Vice President

vacant- Secretary

Arlana Young - Treasurer

Benjamin Friedell, M.D. - Medical Director

Home | About Us | Services Offered | Tour our Facility | Support Us | Get Involved | Volunteer | Needed Supplies | Comments | Resources | Eligibility | Board of Directors | Press releases | Volunteers in Medicine | Contact Us |